New CSCA Executive

Sherril Minns was elected Chair of the CSCA’s Executive Committee in a May 12 meeting. She succeeds Randy Olson of St. Albert, AB whose two-year term as a Director concluded in Nanaimo. He had served as Chair for both years but, for personal reasons, did not seek re-election.

In the recent AGM, Jean Lamere of Terrebonne, Quebec was elected to join the CSCA Executive Committee. In the re-alignment of responsibilities which accompanied the election of Sherril Minns (Riverview, NB) as Chair, Resby Coutts (Winnipeg) will serve as Rules & Events Director and Jean Lamere will serve as Secretary. Britta Spiring (Winnipeg) will continue as Vice-Chair and Treasurer. Bruce Densmore (Windsor Junction, NS) will continue as Education Director.

Thanks for uploading the file.